Giveaway Time!!

Hello you wonderful people!

Well Monday was a very brilliant and eventful day this week! A new website for Crickhowell Joinery was completed so we had a final meeting today and I’m please to say that I have a very happy customer πŸ™‚ www.crickhowelljoinery.co.uk So much so that the lovely owner Gaynor Davies has asked me to produce a leaflet for them too! Marvellous! I’m very glad to be helping promote traditional craftsmanship in Wales. They produce some wonderful work.

In other news, I’ve been doodling card designs for weeks now to fill my Etsy shop and I’ve got near enough 60 designs now, including some Welsh language cards. One Welsh card was sent all the way to Australia this weekend! Didn’t think I’d be getting an order from there! The internet is a wonderful thing πŸ™‚ Anyhoo, I met with a lovely man from a shop called Saswa in Cardiff City Centre, www.saswa.co.uk and he has ordered 25 cards from me and they’re going to be sold in the shop!

This is a lovely milestone for me and one which will keep snowballing I hope :).

To celebrate this wonderful day I’d like to do a giveaway involving my cards. Five of you can win a free handmade card of your choice from my Etsy shop! All you have to do is 3 little things…

1. Follow my twitter @jessicadraws

2. like my facebook page www.facebook.com/JessicaDraws

3. and post the link of the card you want on my facebook timeline! Take a look at what you like here..Β  www.etsy.com/shop/JessicaDraws1

Winners will be announced when I reach 800 followers!

It would be fab if you could spread the word and post this on your timeline or on twitter! Please leave a comment too as this is my first blog post EVER! I would be very grateful!

Hope everyone has a fab week! Hopefully the next time I post I’ll have pictures of my cards on sale! Yay!

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!!

Leave a Reply

