Pins of The Week..

Hello lovely people…

So, Pinterest has exploded as you all well know and I for one LOVE IT! I find so many wonderful things every day that I probably would never have come across if it weren’t for the lovely bunch who post them.

I’ve decided to write  weekly blog, on a Friday to showcase some of my favourite pins that I’ve seen that week and to hopefully spread a bit of Friday cheer with some lovely eye candy (in the illustration sense)

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did, and if you feel the need to Pin and re-pin, I implore you to do so with much gusto and enthusiasm…

(sorry, I suffer a bit from ‘Word Salad Syndrome’)

Go forth, pin and be merry 🙂

Toodles!

Love illustrationbycicle illustrationtypographyPilates business card

Leave a Reply

