Pins Of The Week And A Massive Thank You

Hi again everyone!

Firstly I’d like to say a huge thank you to everyone who read my last blog post ‘Gimme a Shimmy’ and of course everyone who sponsored. I had an overwhelming amount of views and it was really awesome to see! The British Heart Foundation are really pleased too, as Zumba Works Cardiff raised over £4000 and it’s still being counted! I was very proud to be involved and shall be Zumba-ing away as much as I can in the next few months. If you missed last weeks blog, please have a read here.

Anyhoo, it was a much less energetic week this week and so I have been cruising Pinterest to find the most interesting, funny & inspiring pins! I hope you enjoy my choices! Please leave a comment at the end too..

And lastly one of my own doodles that I’d like to share..

toodles for now! Don’t forget to visit my Etsy here and follow me on twitter and facebook! Thanks! See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

