New illustrations: The Avengers Jnr

Hi everyone!

Hope everyone’s had a good weekend! I’ve had a bit of a mean cold so haven’t been able to enjoy the sunshine as much as I would’ve liked. Still, it means there was much more time for drawing! I’ve finally finished my most recent personal project which was a collection of illustrations based on The Avengers. Me and my boyfriend are both massive film fans in our house and we loved Avengers Assemble Movie, the most recent Marvel film and I just had to get involved with the hype and excitement.

Avengers Assemble Jnr's

The Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Thor, Loki, Captain America, Red Skull, Nick Fury, Agent Coulson, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Hulk, Betty Ross, Iron Man, and Pepper Pots.

As you may know, I love working with pen and inks and keeping the hand drawn look as much as possible. The style is quite child-like and so I thought it only appropriate to portray the Avengers as children, or children dressing up as the Avengers. I hope you enjoy them as much as I’ve enjoyed creating them.

Prints are available from my Society 6 shop and on my Etsy store as individual ones or as a collective.

These illustrations of mine also caught the eye of Geek Tyrant!!! An awesome Geek site I read everyday. Follow this link or the link below to view the post.

Follow the Geek Tyrant guys on Twitter @GeekTyrant Geek Tyrant - Junior Avengers

Avengers Assemble Jnr's: Captain America and Red Skull

Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Captain America and Red Skull

Avengers Assemble Jnr's: Iron Man and Pepper Pots

Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Iron Man and Pepper Pots

Avengers Assemble Jnr's: The Incredible Hulk and Betty Ross

Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: The Incredible Hulk and Betty Ross

6Avengers Assemble Jnr's: Thor and Loki
6Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Thor and Loki

Avengers Assemble Jnr's: Nick Fury and Agent Coulson

Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Nick Fury and Agent Coulson

Avengers Assemble Jnr's: Black Widow and Hawkeye

Avengers Assemble Jnr’s: Black Widow and Hawkeye

Leave a Reply

