Threadless T-shirt Design Please vote

Hi everyone!!

Can I please ask you all do do me a massive favour! I hope you’ve all seen by now but my Junior Avengers illustrations have had an amazing response online and they’ve been featured on some awesome blogs including Geek Tyrant! I’ve entered a design into the Threadless Tee vote and I’d really appreciate it if you could click on the link below and vote! If I get enough votes, the design will go on sale globally through Threadless.com

Go on.. make a girl smile! 🙂

Please score this design Junior Captain America & The Red Skull: The Junior Avengers,” to help it get printed on Threadless!

Leave a Reply

