Giveaway Time! Win some goodies!

Hello Lovely People, (that is now officially everyone’s title)

Well last week was quite eventful! I never thought that a few doodles that I did on the couch one evening would have so much exposure! It’s been MENTAL! The doodles were my Junior Avengers: a glimpse at what these awesome superheroes were like as kids. First it was featured on Geek Tyrant, and quickly spread around the web on to other blogs like Complex and Inspire First. To top it all off my work was featured on the Design Juices blog on Friday! Yay! I also entered the Captain America t-shirt design to Threadless and I’ve had a wonderful response from that, if it gets enough votes, Threadless will print it and put it on sale. So if you haven’t voted already, I’d really appreciate it if you could here. Also, I now have some card designs of The Junior Avengers on sale in Cardiff at Saswa, Royal Arcade.

Anyway this has all put me in a wonderful mood and to celebrate all this good stuff, I’m doing a giveaway! 3 people will win some goodies from the Junior Avengers products I’ve created!

1st Prize: 7″x9″framed print of a Junior Avenger of your choice and a set 0f 6 Junior Avengers handmade greetings cards.

2nd Prize: Set of 6 Junior Avengers Greetings Cards.

3rd Prize: 1 Junior Avenger Greetings Card of your choice.

Photos of prizes below! Keep reading to find out how!

So all you have to do is this..

1. Like me on facebook: www.facebook.com/JessicaDraws

2. Follow me on Twitter: @JessicaDraws

3. Tweet this: “Junior Avengers Giveaway from @Jessicadraws Go here to enter the competition to win some cool prizes: http://wp.me/p2iMAa-f3 RT ”

4. Post on my facebook wall telling me which is your favourite illustration!

(If you’d like to see them more closely, have a look here)

That’s all you have to do to enter and I’ll announce the 3 lucky winners when I reach 1000 followers on twitter!

Thank you to all the support and lovely comments I’ve had over the last week and I hope that doing a giveaway is a cool way to say thanks! If you could share this post on your timelines/twitter/blogs I would be very grateful! 🙂 Here’s some more pics to tempt you..

Leave a Reply

