Greetings! New designs…

Hi everyone!

Well it’s back to being miserable outside again so there’s been no great rush to be outside and therefore I’ve been working on some new stuff. I haven’t had time to create any new card designs for my Etsy shop for a while as I’ve been so busy, but this weekend I stocked it to the brim and I have over 70 items on sale now along with some Father’s Day cards, ready for this Sunday.

As ever I’m open for custom designs and also personalised version of the cards already on sale so please get in touch 🙂 For the Welsh population, I also do a range of Welsh Language Cards such as the ‘Cariad’ card below. Which means ‘Love’ in Welsh.

But if your not looking to purchase, please just take a browse as I’d love to hear your thoughts or any suggestions for new cards. As ever please leave a comment. Thanks so much! Here’s some photos to tempt you, visit the shop here.

Leave a Reply

