New Doodle Delights

Boo!

Did I scare you? Sorry 🙂 Just wanted to show you some new stuff I’ve been doodling lately. I’ve been doing a lot of random post-it doodling lately which seems to be excellent for getting ideas on to paper quickly. These new illustrations are based on those and I’ve developed them and worked them up to a nicer standard. I’ve added them to my Etsy store as greetings cards and also to my Society 6 shop as iphone cases and other products so please have a browse and leave a comment, I’d love to know what you think…

This next bunch are available on my Society 6 shop, please go take a look…

Hope you like ’em! Toodles for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

